Ken Nance


Heart Still Young

Heart Still Young

Release date: December 1, 2009
  1. Heart Still Young
  2. Another Lost Memory in Space
  3. Dancin' in the Summer Light
  4. Breathe
  5. Let it Rain
  6. Just a Game
  7. Why Do We Fall?
  8. Carolina
  9. Friend of a Friend
  10. The Ocean Waves

Album Notes

After completing the 2008 EP Steady But Anxious with local acclaimed success, I went back into the studio this past summer and independently wrote, recorded, and produced Heart Still Young. Thanks for all your support and love. It's now up on iTunes, so check it out!